People

Chernyshev Boris, PhD in Biological Sciences,
Associate Professor, Head of the MEG Center
ChernyshevBV@mgppu.ru

Stroganova Tatiana, Doctor of Biology
Professor, Senior researcher
Stroganova56@mail.ru

Details

Orekhova Elena, PhD in Psychological Science
Senior researcher
Orekhova.Elena.V@gmail.com

Details

Shishkin Sergey, PhD in Biological Sciences
Senior researcher
ShishkinSL@mgppu.ru

Barabanov Alexey
Engineer
BarabanovAB@mgppu.ru

Vasilyev Anatoly, PhD in Biological Sciences
Senior research fellow
VasilyevAN@mgppu.ru

Goyaeva Dzerassa
Research fellow
GoyaevaDE@mgppu.ru

Komarov Kirill
Junior researcher
KomarovKS@mgppu.ru

Kozlov Alexey
Engineer
KozlovAN@mgppu.ru

Kozunov Vladimir
Research fellow
Kozunov.Vladimir@gmail.com

Details

Kozunova [Chuhutova] Galina, PhD in Biological Sciences
Research fellow
Chukhutova@gmail.com

Details

Kryuchkova Anna
Junior researcher
KruchkovaAG@mgppu.ru

Manyuhina Victoria
Junior researcher
ManyuhinaVO@mgppu.ru

Medvedev Vladimir
Junior researcher
MedvedevVA@mgppu.ru

Miasnikova Alexandra, PhD in Philosophical Sciences
Research fellow
MiasnikovaAS@mgppu.ru

Details

Nikolaeva Anastasia
Research fellow
NikolaevaAYu@mgppu.ru

Details

Obukhova Tatyana
Junior researcher
ObukhovaTS@mgppu.ru

Ovchinnikova Anastasia, PhD in Physico-Mathematical Sciences
Senior research fellow
OvchinnikovaAO@mgppu.ru

Ovsyannikova Tatyana
Junior researcher
OvsyannikovaTM@mgppu.ru

Pavlova Anna
Research fellow
Anne.Al.Pavlova@gmail.com

Details

Prokofiev Andrey, PhD in Psychological Science
Senior research fellow
nzay2008@yandex.ru

Details

Prudnikova Lyudmila
Doctor-expert
PrudnikovaLF@mgppu.ru

Razorenova Alexandra
Junior researcher
RazorenovaAM@mgppu.ru

Rytikova Anna, PhD in Engineering Sciences
Junior researcher
Rytikova-Anna@yandex.ru

Saifulina Ksenia
Junior researcher
SayfulinaKE@mgppu.ru

Skavronskaya Valeriya
Research assistant
SkavronskayaVV@mgppu.ru

Tretyakova Vera, PhD in Chemical Sciences
Research fellow
TretyakovaVD@mgppu.ru

Tyulenev Nikita
Junior researcher
TyulenevNB@mgppu.ru

Ulanov Maxim
Junior researcher
Maxim.Ulanov.report@gmail.com

Details

Shishkina Anna
Research assistant
ShishkinaAA@mgppu.ru