People

Stroganova Tatiana, PhD
Professor, Head of the MEG Center
Stroganova56@mail.ru

Details

Butorina Anna, PhD
Research fellow
armature@yandex.ru

Details

Koptelova Alexandra
Research fellow
Koptelova.AM@gmail.com

Details

Kozunov Vladimir
Research fellow
Kozunov.Vladimir@gmail.com

Details

Kozunova [Chuhutova] Galina, PhD 
Research fellow
Chukhutova@gmail.com

Details

Nikolaeva Anastasia
Research fellow

Details

Orekhova Elena, PhD 
Senior researcher
Orekhova.Elena.V@gmail.com

Details

Pavlova Anna
Research assistant 
Anne.Al.Pavlova@gmail.com

Details

Prokofiev Andrey, PhD
Senior research fellow
nzay2008@yandex.ru

Details

Sysoeva Olga, PhD 
Senior research fellow
Olga.V.Sysoeva@gmail.com

Details

Ulanov Maxim
Research assistant
Maxim.Ulanov.report@gmail.com

Details